Dear Kelly

2 Apr

(and by Kelly, I mean Kelly Clarkson)

You and Adam (Levine, of course) must have been scheming for ages, but can I be real for a second?

Your tour announcement? IT KILLS ME.

Did you not get the memo I posted over the weekend???

I specifically called out–“I don’t think I can afford any others… so… other favorite artists? Please do not tour this year. Kthx.”

Then, the Very. Next. Day… what do you post on Facebook?

kelly

You keeeeeeel me!

Sigh. I was secretly hoping it was a joke for April Fools so that I wouldn’t be tempted to even LOOK at tickets… but… I’m pretty sure it’s legit. Sigh. If I could take back Bey, I’d gladly trade her for the combination of you + Maroon 5! Yikes! But… mayyyyyybe the tickets won’t be too expensive since it’s in Irvine and they have a lawn area. I might beg B to let it be one of my many birthday presents this year…

Kelly, I love you, but this? Toeing the line missy!

 

Leave a Reply

